Founding Partners

On August 26th 2010 took place in San Sebastian de los Reyes (Madrid) signing the founding charter of the association which was signed by members who hold the status of founders and they are:

Town hall of
Pamplona (Navarra)
Town hall of
Cuéllar (Segovia)
Beas de Segura
Town hall of Beas
de Segura (Jaén)
Vall de Uixo
Town hall of Vall
d’Uixó (Castellón)
Town hall of
Saint–Sever (Francia)
Municipal distric of
Santarém (Portugal)
Vila da Moita
Municipal district of
Moita (Portugal)
San Sebastián de los Reyes
Town hall of San
Sebastián de los
Reyes (Madrid)

Also in the event, the entities were attended whose will be considered founders of collaboration, belonging to social groups and media related to the purposes of the organization:

  • Association of Encierros de Cuéllar
  • Federació d´Associacions i Comissions de Festes Taurines de Vall d´Uixó
  • Association of Jeune Afición de Saint –Sever
  • Association of San Marcos de Beas de Segura
  • Association of El Encierro de San Sebastián de los Reyes
  • Bous al Carrer journal



Given the large number of municipalities to be incorporated in this association, and in order to make easier the task of internal coordination of the association, it has been considered desirable to create eight territorial boundaries, which will be coordinated by each of turn eight founding members and they are:

  1. North/Northwest competence of Pamplona
  2. Castilla-León/Northeast, competence of Cuéllar
  3. Levante, competence of Vall d´Uixó
  4. Andalucía, competence of Beas de Segura
  5. Center/Southeast, competence of San Sebastián de los Reyes
  6. France, competence of Saint-Sever
  7. North Portugal, competence of Santarém
  8. South Portugal, competence of Moita
  9. Latin America, competence of San Sebastián de los Reyes
Territorial competencel
1. Competence of Pamplona
Regional headquarters 1 .- Territorial demarcation of North / Northeast
Founder: Town hall of Pamplona
Plaza Consistorial, s/n C.P. 31001 Pamplona (Navarra)
Provinces: Navarra, Vizcaya, Guipuzcoa, Álava, Zaragoza, Teruel, Huesca, La Rioja y Cantabria


Who can join to ASIMTAP

The municipalities and entities which are common organizers in their places of origin of popular bullfights celebrations which will have the status of tenured members.

They may also belong to the association those clubs, associations, sororities, fraternities, festival committees, foundations, etc.., directly related to the social order as regular collaboration partners.